Följ oss i sociala medier

Anställda

Porträtt av VD Anna Werner
Anna Werner

VD

076–818 49 15
anna@svensksolenergi.se

Ludvig Bydén

Verksamhetsutvecklare, certifiering

070–359 06 99
ludvig@svensksolenergi.se

Porträtt av kommunikatör, Ulrika Gustafsson
Ulrika Gustafsson

Kommunikatör

070–554 62 33
ulrika@svensksolenergi.se

Veronica Hörner Kloo

Kommunikatör

veronica@svensksolenergi.se

solpaneler
Camilla Hansen

VD-assistent

camilla@svensksolenergi.se

solpaneler
Jacob Sundlöf

Medlemsansvarig

073–049 89 23
jacob@svensksolenergi.se